Photoshoot in Studio ’94

DSC_0438-001-002DSC_0439-001-002DSC_0440-001-003

I was working in my bedroom when I got a knock at my door. Expecting it be my housemate I slowly shuffled to the door and grumbled through the door. To my surprise it was one of my friends, on a rare visit to my house. We usually hang about on campus or at his since he lives in Cartmel. He noticed my camera and joked I should take some photographs, to make him “look sexy”. I agreed and I must say I am rather quite happy with the outcome. He would probably kill me if he knew I would upload this on a blog. I’m usually bad at photographing people, but these are certainly an exception. If anyone else wants some photographs like these taking then I’ll be opening up my studio soon. £150 for 3 photographs.

Leave a Reply

