Is this working?

20151009_084429 20151011_195353 20151008_215311

I have no idea how to work this but I hope you are able to see this. If not, then I don’t know what to do. I took these because I think some things look better in the dark than in the light. I always think there is more left to the imagination with the dark. I’d like to note that the first photo makes my house look a bit dodgy when in fact it is really nice. I like the idea that the outdoors pierce through the window, through the darkness. I took these photographs because I like what I saw, it evoked something within me to take them. I hope you like them, or find them interesting. I’ll be gutted if I write all this and no one sees it.

Leave a Reply

