A cool Flickr.

A cool Flickr.

Hi guys,

This is my Dad’s Flickr! He’s got some cool stuff on here. If you go on sets- Rural Decay that’s his favourite stuff I think. When I set my own Flickr up I’ll be shamelessly self-promoting on here too 🙂
Enjoy!

2 Responses to “A cool Flickr.”

  1. These are lovely and so so surreal but then British Sea Power? One of the most surreal bands around.

  2. Yes we’re big BSP fans! Saw them once playing at Morecambe library actually- a very surreal experience in itself.

Leave a Reply

